2010 Evening Time Trial Series

The 2010 series was a great success with rider numbers up and new faces competing. Overall series results:

1st Chris Paling
2nd David Rutty
3rd Alan Curtis
3rd Jon Wright
4th Simon Davis
5th N. Coppins
7th Geoff Baker
8th N. Harben

1st Junior Charly Bradley

This entry was posted in Results, Results - Time Trials. Bookmark the permalink.