Deacon Takes the Win!

Congratulations to Deacon Cutterham for taking the win at the Odd Down Circuit last win. Winning the 4-up sprint from the break in the 2/3 category race. Also just in Lee Francis posts a pb for 25m TT with an impressive 53:33. See Results page for more updates.

This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *